## Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur (Formerly Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur)

## Ph D scholars and their Supervisors, July 2020 cycle

SI.	Name of the Scholar	Supervisor
No.		
1	RAJIB SARDAR	Prof. Subrata Chakraborty
2	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	Prof. Dipankana Bhattacherjee
3	PENAGANTI PRAVEEN	Prof. Debabrata Mazumder
4	PALASH SAHA	Prof. Kalyan Kumar Bhar
5	ARNAB DAS	Prof. Asok Adak
6	RUPAM SAM	Prof. Sudip Kumar Roy
7	WASEEM MAQBOOL	Prof. Aparna (Dey) Ghosh
8	SUMAN HALDER	Prof. Ambarish Ghosh

Note: All the Scholars are asked to communicate with their supervisors immediately.

(Prof. Ambarish Ghosh)

Chairman, DPGC & Head of the Department